Killer B's

by Mono/Poly, Daedelus

  • Compact Disc (CD)

    2013 LP by Mono/poly featuring remixes by Ras G and Daedelus

    ships out within 7 days

      $10 USD or more 



Deluxe edition featuring Daedelus remix

1. All Across The Planet
2. The Killers
3. Swarm
4. Destruction
5. Los Angeles
6. Crew
7. Ill Deal
8. Boxing Gloves
9. Bridge Of Swords
10. In Your Trunk
11. Los Angeles [Ras_G Remix]
12. Crew [Daedelus Remix]

Hit+Run 2012


released February 26, 2013



Daedelus Los Angeles, California

Eccentric, Contagious, Electrifying. These are some words used to describe Los Angeles' electronic artist Daedelus (Alfred Darlington) who's unbridled splendor has been achieved over a decade and a half. Through a shocking number of LPs, EPs, remixes, and most importantly live improvised appearances. ... more


contact / help

Contact Daedelus

Streaming and
Download help